Menu Close

Programmes

  • Inspired Worship Service (Sunday) – 8.00am – 11.30am
  • Believers Development Class (Tuesday) – 6.00pm – 7.00pm
  • Intercessory Vigil (Tuesday) – 12.00am – 2.00am
  • Open Heavens (Wednesday) CCPA Prayer Camp – 10.00am – 12.00pm
  • Hour of Great Mercy (Thursday) – 8.30am – 10.00am
  • Ministers Vigil – 2nd Wednesday (12.00pm to 2.00am)
  • General Workers Vigil – 3rd Wednesday (12.00pm to 2.00am)
  • Combined Choir Vigil – 4TH Wednesday (12.00pm to 3.00 am)
  • General Vigil – (head quarter) 3rd Friday 11.00pm to 3.00am
  • Solution Night(Combined) Prayer Camp – 1st Friday 10.00pm – 4.00am
  • General Evangelism Rally – 2nd Saturday 6.00am to 8.00am
  • Thanksgiving Service – 1st Sunday 8.00am 12.00 pm
  • Communion Service – Last Sunday 6.00pm – 7.00 pm
  • Revival (Outdoor/Indoor) Last 3days of the Month 6.00pm to 9.00pm
  • 28DAYS Fasting/Prayer (Friday February 1st  – Thursday 28th February)
  • Good Women Summit Sunday (March 13th –Sunday 20th March)
  • Easter Retreat  (Friday April 2nd -Monday 5th April)
  • The Christ Power Family Convention  (Sunday 15th May –Sunday 5th of June)
  • Men of Faith Congress  (Sunday 14th July – Sunday 21st July)
  • Singles/Youth Congress (Sunday 4thSeptember- Sunday 11th September)
  • Children’s Harvest (Sunday 6th November)
  • Church/Family Harvest  (Sunday 4thDecember)
  • CHURCH AWARD (Saturday 19th December)
  • Xmas Retreat      Tuesday 24th -Thursday 26th December
  • End of the Year Prayer Revival  (Friday 29th -Tuesday 31st December)
Spread the love